July 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  07/02/2022 Saturday - 07/03/2022 Sunday Event Name: Import Vs Domestic Street Car Shootout Gate Opens:  9:00 am View Details
Date:  07/03/2022 Sunday Event Name: #5 SBRA POINTS DAY, NOSTALGIA REAL STREET NHRA SPEED for All Wally’s Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  07/10/2022 Sunday Event Name: EMMR Eastern Museum of Motor Racing “DRAG RACERS REUNION” Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  07/15/2022 Friday Event Name: FRIDAY Mopar’s at the Mountain + Cruise-In Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  07/17/2022 Sunday Event Name: NHRA.tv Series BOX/NOBOX WALLY – SPARENZA ANIMAL RESCUE TROPHY DAY FUND RAISER RACE Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  07/24/2022 Sunday Event Name: #6 NHRA SUMMIT POINTS DAY Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  07/31/2022 Sunday Event Name: #6 SBRA POINTS Race Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
August 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  08/07/2022 Sunday Event Name: #7 NHRA SUMMIT POINTS DAY Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  08/11/2022 Thursday - 08/13/2022 Saturday Event Name: Jr. Dragster DIVISION 1 NHRA Eastern Conference Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  08/21/2022 Sunday Event Name: #7 SBRA Points Race, + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  08/28/2022 Sunday Event Name: LARRY BAISH MEMORIAL DAY RACE 60th Anniversary Race + #8 NHRA SUMMIT POINTS Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
September 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  09/03/2022 Saturday - 09/04/2022 Sunday Event Name: NE index PIG ROAST + #8 SBRA POINTS + #9 NHRA POINTS Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  09/11/2022 Sunday Event Name: RICK OTT MEMORIAL DAY RACE #9 SBRA POINTS RACE Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  09/18/2022 Sunday Event Name: WAYNE DOUBLE 00 DONOHOE 6’ TROPHY RACE BOX/NOBOX Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  09/23/2022 Friday - 09/24/2022 Saturday Event Name: 24th NHRA SUMMIT SERIES BRACKET FINALS @ MAPLE GROVE RACEWAY Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  09/24/2022 Saturday Event Name: Saturday @ EMMR GLORY DAYS Nostalgia Drags Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  09/25/2022 Sunday Event Name: Sunday MANDRA, EAST COAST GASERS Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
October 2022
Date Event Name Gate Opens
Date:  10/02/2022 Sunday Event Name: NHRA Pennsylvania STATE CHAMPIONSHIP DAY Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/08/2022 Saturday - 10/09/2022 Sunday Event Name: STREET to STRIP FINAL. Sunday “Uncle John Potocki $1000 to win BOX”/ NOBOX Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/12/2022 Wednesday - 10/16/2022 Sunday Event Name: CLOSED SBRA ET Bracket Finals Mason Dixon Gate Opens:  View Details
Date:  10/23/2022 Sunday Event Name: NHRA KING OF THE TRACK WALLY RACE Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
Date:  10/30/2022 Sunday Event Name: HALLOWEEN RACE BOX/NOBOX + Racer Appreciation Day Gate Opens:  8:00 am View Details
View Past Events

These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronoize Them.