Monthly View

South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

STOCK/SUPER STOCK Junior Stock, Nostalgia Stock 2023 SEASON SPRING THAW

04/01/2023 Saturday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

TEST & TUNE + Gamblers Race: CAR SHOW IMPORT VS DOMESTIC SHOOTOUT

04/02/2023 Sunday
PRESENTS:

EASTER SUNDAY CLOSED HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!!!!

04/09/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

VINTAGE ELIMINATOR + MINIBIKE MADNESS, RC Drag Testing, TEST & TUNE + Gamblers Race

04/16/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#1 SEASON OPENER SBRA POINTS RACE + TEST & TUNE

04/23/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

“NO PREP BATTLE @ SOUTH MOUNTAIN” NHRA GUNMETAL SPEED FOR ALL TROPHY’s

04/29/2023 Saturday
Dig or Die PRESENTS:

Street to Strip sign up day 11am-2pm. “NOPREP RAIN DATE” “April MAKE UP TBA”

04/30/2023 Sunday
Summit Racing Equipment PRESENTS:

#1 NHRA SUMMIT SERIES Season Opener POINTS “MANDRA” JR’s, Trophy, Street to Strip, TEST and TUNE

05/07/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

NHRA Chassis Certification Day 9:00 AM

05/13/2023 Saturday
PRESENTS:

Closed for Mother’s Day. HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO ALL OF OUR MOTHERS

05/14/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#2 SBRA POINTS + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

05/21/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#2 NHRA SUMMIT SERIES POINTS

05/27/2023 Saturday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#3 SBRA, + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip

05/28/2023 Sunday
PRESENTS:

MEMORIAL DAY OBSERVED CLOSED

05/29/2023 Monday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

NHRA.tv Series BOX/NOBOX WALLY Day!!! + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune+ CAR SHOW IMPORT VS DOMESTIC SHOOTOUT

06/04/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#4 SBRA POINTS RACE + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

06/11/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

“Ron Wallace Memorial Father’s Day PRO POINTS Race”, #3 NHRA SUMMIT POINTS Race ALL CLASSES + Test & Tune

06/18/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

NHRA Jr. Dragster Challenge WALLY DAY + #4 NHRA POINTS + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

06/25/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#5 SBRA, + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip

07/01/2023 Saturday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#5 NHRA POINTS DAY, NOSTALGIA REAL STREET “NHRA SPEED for All Wally”, Jr’s, T&T

07/02/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

Drag Racers Reunion 2023 – Car Show/Cruise In

07/08/2023 Saturday
In Partnership with the Eastern Museum of Motor Racing we present the 2023 Cruise In & Car Show on Saturday Immediately followed by a drag race at the Mountain on Sunday.
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

EMMR Eastern Museum of Motor Racing CAR SHOW

07/08/2023 Saturday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

Drag Racers Reunion 2023 – Nostalgia Drag Racing

07/09/2023 Sunday
In Partnership with the Eastern Museum of Motor Racing, we present the 2023 Cruise In & Car Show on Saturday Immediately followed by a drag race at the Mountain on Sunday.
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

SOUTH MOUNTAIN RACEWAY “DRAG RACERS REUNION” Nostalgia T/F Dragsters Funny cars, & Fuel Altereds, EJ’s Vintage Eliminators , PRO STICKS, Cackle Fest, and show. “EMMR Volunteer Appreciation Day”

07/09/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

Mopar’s at the Mountain + Cruise-In

07/14/2023 Friday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

BOX/NOBOX + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

07/16/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#6 NHRA SUMMIT POINTS DAY+ Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

07/23/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

“MAY, JUNE, JULY, RAIN DATE MAKE UP TBA”

07/29/2023 Saturday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#6 SBRA, + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip

07/30/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#7 NHRA SUMMIT POINTS DAY+ Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

08/06/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

Double #7 SBRA POINTS

08/13/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#8 SBRA Points Race, + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune Rain Date Nostalgia REAL STREET July 3rd

08/20/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

LARRY BAISH MEMORIAL DAY RACE 61st Anniversary Race + #8 NHRA DOUBLE POINTS DAY + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

08/27/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

NE Index PIG ROAST

09/01/2023 Friday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#9 SBRA, + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip

09/02/2023 Saturday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#9 NHRA POINTS, + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune + NORTHEAST INDEX

09/03/2023 Sunday
PRESENTS:

Monday Sept 4th Labor Day observed closed

09/04/2023 Monday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

WAYNE DOUBLE 00 DONOHOE & SUNDAY RICK OTT DAY RACE #10 NHRA POINTS

09/10/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

#10 SBRA POINTS, EMMR GLORY DAYS, VINTAGE ELIMINATOR, MINIBIKE MADNESS, TROPHY, JR’s & TEST and TUNE

09/17/2023 Sunday
National Hot Rod Association PRESENTS:

24th NHRA SUMMIT SERIES BRACKET FINALS AT NUMIDIA DRAGWAY

09/24/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

NHRA Pennsylvania STATE CHAMPIONSHIP DAY + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

10/01/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

STREET to STRIP FINAL

10/07/2023 Saturday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

Uncle John Potocki $1000 NOBOX, + BOX + Jr. s, TROPHY, + Test & Tune

10/08/2023 Sunday
SBRA PRESENTS:

CLOSED SBRA ET Bracket Finals at Mason Dixon

10/11/2023 Wednesday - 10/15/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

NHRA KING OF THE TRACK WALLY RACE

10/22/2023 Sunday
South Mountain Raceway PRESENTS:

HALLOWEEN RACE BOX/NOBOX + Jr. s, TROPHY, Street to Strip, + Test & Tune

10/29/2023 Sunday

These Fine Companies Support Your Track. Please Patronoize Them.